Menu Close

The Facebook Video Scam/Hack Message

This message has been going around alot and it is a hack or a scam. We are not totally sure which as of yet.

Every time a one gets sent to us it has already been pulled by facebook. Do not click it though just to be on the safe side, also let the person that you got it from know.

They probably did not initiate it, it would be a good idea for them to change there password.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *